1. Bienvenue sur Bonjourchine.com, le 1er forum francophone sur le travail, les études et le voyage en Chine.

    Pour poser une question ou répondre à une discussion déjà ouverte, inscrivez vous. C'est facile, rapide et gratuit !

    Cela vous permettra de sucroit de ne plus avoir de pub qui s'affiche à l'écran (0 pub pour les membres du forum!).
    Rejeter la notice

Recherche collocataire

Discussion dans 'Annonces - Immobilier et Colocations à Shanghai' créé par Tibou, 4 Janvier 2012.

  1. Tibou

    Tibou Membre Bronze

    Inscrit:
    8 Avril 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Ratings:
    +0 / -0
    Hello,
    We, Tina and Fabian, are looking for a nice and friendly (and tidy! ;-)) roommate to sublet one room of our nice 2 bedroom apartment to, from February 2012 until July 2012.
    Tina is a 22 year old French (ethnic Chinese) graduate of Fudan University, who speaks French, English, Chinese (Mandarin, Teochew and Cantonese) and Lao.
    Fabian is a 25 year old Belgian, graduating an economics degree this year at a Belgian university, who speaks French, Dutch, English, German and Japanese – and a tiny bit of Chinese :p.
    => There shouldn’t be a language problem ;-).
    The apartment is fully furnished, so you don’t need to worry about closets, plates, etc etc :). The kitchen is fully equipped; oven, microwave, fridge, … The living room has a television, DVD-player, …
    Some information about the offer:
    Apartment description:
    - 2 bedrooms
    - 1 spacious living room with balcony
    - 1 dining room
    - 1 kitchen
    - 1 bathroom

    Apartment location:
    - No. 100 Ren De Road, Yangpu District (http://g.co/maps/9jdce )
    - 2 minutes walk from Subway line 3, Jiangwan Zheng station
    - Very close to supermarkets, convenient stores, restaurants, …
    - 5 minutes walk West of Fudan University
    - Very quiet and nice compound

    Second bedroom rent: 2000RMB per month
    - Electricity, water, gas and internet not included. (on average 250 Yuan per person per month )

    If you have any question, don’t hesitate to contact us! You’re welcome to come and have a look at the apartment too, of course :).

    My contact : +8618621503478
    You can also contact my actual flatmate’s Tess : +8615821949253
    .
    I am going back to Paris from the 16th january to 4th february. Don't hesitate to contact Tess :)
     
    #1 Tibou, 4 Janvier 2012
    Dernière édition: 6 Janvier 2012

Partager cette page