1. Bienvenue sur Bonjourchine.com, le 1er forum francophone sur le travail, les études et le voyage en Chine.

Pour poser une question ou répondre à une discussion déjà ouverte, inscrivez vous. C'est facile, rapide et gratuit !

Cela vous permettra de sucroit de ne plus avoir de pub qui s'affiche à l'écran (0 pub pour les membres du forum!).
    Rejeter la notice

Propagande au quotidien

Discussion dans 'Bistrot Chine du "Lotus Bleu"' créé par Lyka, 14 Mars 2016.

1. Lyka

Lyka Membre Platinum

Inscrit:
    30 Juillet 2014
    Localité:
    Shanghai
    Ratings:
    +510 / -5
    J'ai un peu halluciné en voyant le courriel que j'ai reçu de l'université où j'étudie (désolé c'est en anglais, j'ai enlevé le nom de l'université ;) ):

Dear Students,
    Greetings! The [name of the province] government has provided the book, Xi Jinping: The Governance of China, to our university, for the purpose that it may help foreign students studying in China know more about the real China and China government.

"Xi Jinping: The Governance of China" has 18 categories,containing 79 speeches, informal talks, addresses, answers to questions from the press, approvals and congratulatory letters from Xi Jinping between Nov. 15, 2012 and June 13, 2014.

The book offers notes to help international readers understand China's social institutions, history and culture. There are also 45 photos of Xi taken in different eras, to give readers a better sense of his work and life. The launch of "Xi Jinping: The Governance of China," will help readers worldwide to understand the ideas and strategies of the CPC Central Committee under the leadership of Xi Jinping in governing China, as well as China's ideas, pattern of development, policies and diplomacy. It also offers a response to the concerns of the international community.