1. Bienvenue sur Bonjourchine.com, le 1er forum francophone sur le travail, les études et le voyage en Chine.

Pour poser une question ou répondre à une discussion déjà ouverte, inscrivez vous. C'est facile, rapide et gratuit !

Cela vous permettra de sucroit de ne plus avoir de pub qui s'affiche à l'écran (0 pub pour les membres du forum!).
    Rejeter la notice

Emploi Prof d'anglais à Jinan (Shandong) / English teachers needed in Jinan (Shandong

Discussion dans 'Business en Chine : Annonces' créé par Mulan88, 16 Octobre 2012.

1. Mulan88

Mulan88 Membre Bronze

Inscrit:
    13 Août 2012
    Ratings:
    +0 / -0
    Alors voilà, je vous communique de la part d'un chinois avec qui j'ai été en contact, des offres en tant que prof d'anglais dans des écoles situées dans la ville de Jinan dans le Shandong.

Je vous post ici les détails en anglais de l'offre:
    The Job Description:

1. Teach Young learners English aging from 7 to 16;
    2. Mainly focusing on speaking and presentation skill;
    3.There are two sorts of teaching systems in the school:
    a. a systematic and complete computer based course (a classroom with 10-20 students);
    b. traditional text-based course system (a classroom with around 35-45 students);
    Foreign teachers work with a.
    4.There are teaching plans for the teacher to refer; but the teacher is required to prepare his or her own teaching plan as well.
    5. School will set up sometime to train the new coming teacher.
    6. Weekly teaching hour: 20 hours/week.

The condition for position:
    1. excellent English speaker;
    2. bachelor degree
    3. At least 2 years teaching experience;
    The package:
    1. basic salary 5000-6000 RMB ;
    2. free housing ;
    3. international travel allowance 5000 RMB (this allowance will be paid by the end of one-year contract).
    4. overtime pay should be discussed if the teacher teaches more than 20 hours per week

chinajob4u@163.com