1. Bienvenue sur Bonjourchine.com, le 1er forum francophone sur le travail, les études et le voyage en Chine.

    Pour poser une question ou répondre à une discussion déjà ouverte, inscrivez vous. C'est facile, rapide et gratuit !

    Cela vous permettra de sucroit de ne plus avoir de pub qui s'affiche à l'écran (0 pub pour les membres du forum!).
    Rejeter la notice

2 bedroom apt with garden to share 2500 RMB/ person

Discussion dans 'Annonces - Immobilier et Colocations à Shanghai' créé par Momojiang, 23 Mars 2009.

  1. Momojiang

    Momojiang Membre Bronze

    Inscrit:
    23 Mars 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0 / -0
    Location:WanPing Rd./ West Huaihai Rd. | French Concession,in the middle of Xujiahui Area and Huaihai Area, Jinan Temple

    TRANSPORTATION: Subway 1 Heng Shan Rd., Bus Station,5 min to Shanghai Library,8 Mins Taxi to Xujiahui, also, 8 Mins Taxi to Huai hai Parkson Department or Jin'An Temple.

    THE ROOM:The available room is the master bedroom will have tv_ aircon_king size bed_extra large wardrobe_and space available in the living room, facing south.You can choose the one connecting with the garden or the other south one.

    APARTMENT:2 bedrooms + a garden+ a living room +1 bathroom + 1 kitchen + a very safe and quiet downtown neighborhood.

    Equipment:
    1.Full set of furniture (Queen-size bed, desk,wardrobe,TV,and sofa)
    2.1M wireless Internet, washing machine, microwave, fridge,water machine

    ROOM FEE: 2,500 RMB/ month, 3 months payment + a month deposit, with the renting contract ( internet, neighborhood maintainance, tv fee, are all included)

    OTHER BILLS:Around 150 RMB including electricity gas and water as well as ayi twice a week if the aircondition NOT used all day . But welcome to use aircondition for your comfort. I love to be in warm places. :)

    About me: I am a Shanghainese girl working in internet media industry in Xujiahui, very busy working. The apartment for me is NOT a temporary hotel but more a home in which to have good sleep in and enjoy sunshine, do some yoga, entertain friends and collegues sometimes.
    I would love to find a roommate,
    1. simple, polite, quiet, not a party-animal, I love workaholic but with good taste and healthy life style
    2. free-minded, but responsible
    3. will live for more than 6 months
    4. Female

    Please contact Zoe: zoejyq@hotmail.com
     

Partager cette page